How to delete a Facebook group

Titile

One thing that you need to learn is that deleting Facebook accounts is not the same as deactivating your account. Deleting an account means you can’t retrieve your account anymore. If any problem occurs on your Facebook page, and you want to remove it. Here are several steps you can follow how to delete a Facebook group, Facebook page, and Facebook account from your phone.

  0 Votes    0 Comments   Share   Add Bookmark

Comments

Please login or register to comment